Force It:   - UFO [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Force It: - UFO [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$30.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Originally released in 1975, 'Force It' is UFO's fourth studio album. Produced by Ten Years After's Leo Lyons, it was their first album to chart in the US and enabled the band to kick up a rockier gear. Containing many classic tracks still in their live set today, such as 'Shoot Shoot' and 'Let It Roll', this newly remastered 2LP gatefold deluxe version includes the Record Plant live set from 1975.

Disc 1
1. Let It Roll - UFO
2. Shoot Shoot - UFO
3. High Flyer - UFO
4. Love Lost Love - UFO
5. Out in the Street - UFO
6. Mother Mary - UFO
7. Too Much of Nothing - UFO
8. Dance Your Life Away - UFO
9. This Kid's/Between the Walls - UFO
Disc 2
1. Intro - UFO
2. Let It Roll - UFO
3. Doctor Doctor - UFO
4. Oh My - UFO
5. Built for Comfort - UFO
6. Out in the Street - UFO
7. Space Child - UFO
8. Mother Mary - UFO
9. All Or Nothing - UFO
10. This Kid's - UFO
11. Shoot Shoot - UFO
12. Rock Bottom - UFO

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.