Flowers for Vases:   - Hayley Williams [VINYL]
2 for €50

Flowers for Vases: - Hayley Williams [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The gripping album was written and performed in its entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan. Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss.

Disc 1
1. First Thing to Go - Hayley Williams
2. My Limb - Hayley Williams
3. Asystole - Hayley Williams
4. Trigger - Hayley Williams
5. Over Those Hills - Hayley Williams
6. Good Grief - Hayley Williams
7. Wait On - Hayley Williams
8. KYRH - Hayley Williams
9. Inordinary - Hayley Williams
10. HYD - Hayley Williams
11. No Use I Just Do - Hayley Williams
12. Find Me Here - Hayley Williams
13. Descansos - Hayley Williams
14. Just a Lover - Hayley Williams

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.