Field Music (Measure) [RSD 2020] - Field Music [VINYL]

Field Music (Measure) [RSD 2020] - Field Music [VINYL]

Sale price$16.00
Back on vinyl for the first time since its original pressing in 2010, Field Music's 'Measure' is released here on 180g red and yellow vinyl for Record Store Day 2020. A landmark in Field Music's long and varied history, the album marked their return from a self-imposed hiatus. It is a gloriously rich LP that entwines the brothers' love of the rock music cannon with a rediscovery of some of pop's overlooked adventurers.

Disc 1
1. In the Mirror - Field Music
2. Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
3. Each Time Is a New Time - Field Music
4. Measure - Field Music
5. Effortlessly - Field Music
6. Clear Water - Field Music
7. Lights Up - Field Music
8. All You'd Ever Need to Say - Field Music
9. Let's Write a Book - Field Music
10. You and I - Field Music
Disc 2
1. The Rest Is Noise - Field Music
2. Curves of the Needle - Field Music
3. Choosing Numbers - Field Music
4. The Wheels Are in Place - Field Music
5. First Come the Wish - Field Music
6. Precious Plans - Field Music
7. See You Later - Field Music
8. Something Familiar - Field Music
9. Share the Words - Field Music
10. It's About Time - Field Music

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.