Fabric Presents Bonobo:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Fabric Presents Bonobo: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Ushering in an exciting era for the label, nightclub and mix series, Bonobo opens the 'Fabric Presents' series that pledges CD, digital and vinyl releases on a quarterly basis. His highly textural aesthetic translates into an ethos that looks to introduce a more open musical palette without losing sight of its past.

Disc 1
1. Flicker - Bonobo
2. Jacquot (Waters of Praslin) - Pot‚
3. Maia - Durante
4. Focus - Dan Kye
5. Cold Harbour - Dark Sky & Afriquoi
6. Ibrik - Bonobo
7. Femenine - Olsen
Disc 2
1. Sacred - TSHA
2. Perpetrator - R. Lyle
3. Rheged - Throwing Snow
4. Stargard - DJ Seinfeld
5. The Way - Nepa Allstar
6. Boston Common - Bonobo
7. Nia - ¶me
8. TKOTN - O'Flynn

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.