Endorphins:   - Octavian [VINYL]

Endorphins: - Octavian [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Sold out
Angolan/French/British rapper Octavian's second full-length release. The album sees Octavian continuing to push boundaries and explore new horizons and sounds. Collaborators include Theophilus London, A$AP Ferg, Jessie Ware, Smokepurpp, Skepta and more.

Disc 1
1. Gangster Love - Octavian (2.09)
2. King Essie - Octavian (2.09)
3. Molly Go Down - Octavian (2.38)
4. Take It Easy (Feat. Smokepurpp) - Octavian (2.54)
5. Bet (Feat. Skepta & Michael Phantom) - Octavian (2.49)
6. Feel It (Feat. Theophilus London) - Octavian (3.07)
7. Risking Our Lives - Octavian (4.05)
8. No Weakness - Octavian (3.19)
9. World - Octavian (4.04)
10. Walking Alone (Feat. J Rick & Jessie Ware) - Octavian (5.23)
11. My Head (Feat. ABRA) - Octavian (3.09)
12. Lit (Feat. A$AP Ferg) - Octavian (3.06)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.