Educated Horses - Rob Zombie [VINYL]

Educated Horses - Rob Zombie [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Sawdust in the Blood - Rob Zombie (1.22)
2. American Witch - Rob Zombie (3.47)
3. Foxy, Foxy - Rob Zombie (3.28)
4. 17 Year Locust - Rob Zombie (4.06)
5. The Scorpion Sleeps - Rob Zombie (3.38)
6. 100 Ways - Rob Zombie (1.53)
7. Let It All Bleed Out - Rob Zombie (4.09)
8. Death of It All - Rob Zombie (4.22)
9. Ride - Rob Zombie (3.32)
10. The Devil's Rejects - Rob Zombie (3.54)
11. The Lords of Salem - Rob Zombie (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.