East of the Sun West of the Moon - a-ha [VINYL]

East of the Sun West of the Moon - a-ha [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
'East of The Sun West of The Moon', co-produced by Ian Stanley (Tears for Fears), marked a departure from previous albums released by the Norwegian new-wave band. Acoustic guitars were added into the mix, and the piano replaced the keyboard/ synthesiser of previous albums. This album also features the first non-Morten lead vocals, by Magne on ''The Way We Talk.''

Disc 1
1. Crying in the Rain - a-ha (4.25)
2. Early Morning - a-ha (2.59)
3. I Call Your Name - a-ha (4.54)
4. Slender Frame - a-ha (3.42)
5. East of the Sun - a-ha (4.48)
6. Sycamore Leaves - a-ha (5.22)
7. Waiting for Her - a-ha (4.49)
8. Cold River - a-ha (4.41)
9. The Way We Talk - a-ha (1.31)
10. Rolling Thunder - a-ha (5.43)
11. (Seemingly) Nonstop July - a-ha (2.55)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.