The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow [VINYL]

The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Fifth studio album by the American music producer, and his first since 2011, featuring the single 'Nobody Speak'.

Disc 1
1. The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow
2. Nobody Speak (Feat. Run the Jewels) - DJ Shadow
3. Three Ralphs - DJ Shadow
4. Bergschrund (Feat. Nils Frahm) - DJ Shadow
5. The Sideshow (Feat. Ernie Fresh) - DJ Shadow
6. Depth Charge - DJ Shadow
7. Mambo - DJ Shadow
8. Ashes to Oceans (Feat. Matthew Halsall) - DJ Shadow
9. Pitter Patter (Feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop) - DJ Shadow
10. California - DJ Shadow
11. Ghost Town - DJ Shadow
12. Suicide Pact - DJ Shadow

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.