Disco - Kylie Minogue [VINYL]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Disco - Kylie Minogue [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifteenth album by the Aussie pop princess. 'Disco' follows on from her previous country-influenced 2018 album 'Golden' but has a far more '70's and '80's disco feel to it. The album also incorporates modern-day club music as well as her trademark pop sound.

Disc 1
1. Magic - Kylie Minogue (4.10)
2. Miss a Thing - Kylie Minogue (3.56)
3. Real Groove - Kylie Minogue (3.14)
4. Monday Blues - Kylie Minogue (3.09)
5. Supernova - Kylie Minogue (3.17)
6. Say Something - Kylie Minogue (3.32)
7. Last Chance - Kylie Minogue (3.03)
8. I Love It - Kylie Minogue (3.50)
9. Where Does the DJ Go? - Kylie Minogue (3.01)
10. Dance Floor Darling - Kylie Minogue (3.12)
11. Unstoppable - Kylie Minogue (3.34)
12. Celebrate You - Kylie Minogue (3.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.