Diamonds On the Inside - Ben Harper [VINYL]

Diamonds On the Inside - Ben Harper [VINYL]

Sale price$33.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. With My Own Two Hands - Ben Harper (4.34)
2. When It's Good - Ben Harper (3.03)
3. Diamonds On the Inside - Ben Harper (4.26)
4. Touch from Your Lust - Ben Harper (4.27)
5. When She Believes - Ben Harper (5.19)
6. Brown Eyed Blues - Ben Harper (5.41)
7. Bring the Funk - Ben Harper (4.07)
8. Everything - Ben Harper (3.03)
9. Amen Omen - Ben Harper (5.51)
10. Temporary Remedy - Ben Harper (3.11)
11. So High So Low - Ben Harper (3.43)
12. Blessed to Be a Witness - Ben Harper (4.11)
13. Picture of Jesus - Ben Harper (5.48)
14. She's Only Happy in the Sun - Ben Harper (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.