Cryosleep (RSD 2021):   - Matt Bellamy [VINYL Limited Edition]

Cryosleep (RSD 2021): - Matt Bellamy [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€27.95
Sold out
Matt Bellamy releases his first physical solo piece with 'Cryosleep'! 'Cryosleep' is a limited edition 12-inch picture disc with a sheet music booklet. This picture disc contains ten songs, three of them being never-before-released versions of songs.

Disc 1
1. Unintended - Matt Bellamy
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Matt Bellamy
3. Behold, the Glove - Matt Bellamy
4. Take a Bow (Four Hands Piano) - Matt Bellamy
5. Pray - Matt Bellamy
6. Tomorrow's World - Matt Bellamy
7. Guiding Light (On Jeff's Guitar) - Matt Bellamy
8. Simulation Theory Theme (Instrumental) - Matt Bellamy
9. Fever - Matt Bellamy
10. Unintended (Piano Lullaby) - Matt Bellamy

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.