Club Classics Vol. One - Soul II Soul [VINYL]

Club Classics Vol. One - Soul II Soul [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the British R&B group, originally released in 1989. The album features the group's hit singles 'Keep on Movin'' and 'Back to Life (However Do You Want Me)'.

Disc 1
1. Keep On Movin' (Feat. Caron Wheeler) - Soul II Soul (6.02)
2. Fairplay (Feat. Rose Windross) - Soul II Soul (3.58)
3. Holdin' On - Soul II Soul (3.52)
4. Feeling Free - Soul II Soul (4.16)
5. African Dance - Soul II Soul (6.08)
6. Dance - Soul II Soul (3.42)
7. Feel Free (Feat. Do'reen) - Soul II Soul (5.05)
8. Happiness - Soul II Soul (5.34)
9. Back to Life (However Do You Want Me) [feat. Caron Wheeler] - Soul II Soul (3.48)
10. Jazzie's Groove - Soul II Soul (2.42)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.