2 for €50 Vinyl


Sale price$30.00
Sold out


Ella & Louis
A1 Can't We Be Friends
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day?
A3 Moonlight In Vermont
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue
A6 Tenderly

B1 A Foggy Day
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama
B3 Cheek To Cheek
B4 The Nearness Of You
B5 April In Paris

Ella & Louis Again
C1 Don't Be That Way
C2 Makin' Whoopee
C3 They All Laughed
C4 Comes Love
C5 Autumn In New York

D1 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
D2 Stompin' At The Savoy
D3 I Won't Dance
D4 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?

E1 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
E2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
E3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
E4 Willow Weep For Me
E5 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket

F1 A Fine Romance
F2 Ill Wind
F3 Love Is Here To Stay
F4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
F5 Learnin' The Blues

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.