Charlie's Angels:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Charlie's Angels: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$32.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. How's It's Done - Kash Doll, Kim Petras, Alma & Stefflon Don (3.02)
2. Bad to You - Ariana Grande, Normani & Nicki Minaj (2.51)
3. Don't Call Me Angel (Charlie's Angels) - Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey (3.10)
4. Eyes Off You - M-22, Arlissa & Kiana Led‚ (3.22)
5. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) - Donna Summer (5.20)
6. Nobody - Ariana Grande & Chaka Khan (3.00)
7. Pantera - Anitta (2.04)
8. How I Look On You - Ariana Grande (2.54)
9. Blackout - Danielle Bradbery (3.21)
10. Got Her Own - Ariana Grande & Victoria Mon‚t (2.41)
11. Charlie's Angels Theme (Black Cavier Remix) - Various Performers (2.45)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.