Catharsis:   - Machine Head [VINYL]

Catharsis: - Machine Head [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Offering vast quantities of style and substance, 'Catharsis' is a 75-minute, 15-track eruption of pain and fury, hope and joy, melody and savagery. By far the most hard-hitting album Machine Head have ever made, both musically and lyrically, it sustains their long tradition of writing songs about the real world and the authentic, heartfelt emotions that define the human condition.

Disc 1
1. Volatile - Machine Head
2. Catharsis - Machine Head
3. Beyond the Pale - Machine Head
4. California Bleeding - Machine Head
5. Triple Beam - Machine Head
6. Kaleidoscope - Machine Head
7. Bastards - Machine Head
8. Hope Begets Hope - Machine Head
9. Screaming at the Sun - Machine Head
10. Behind a Mask - Machine Head
11. Heavy Lies the Crown - Machine Head
12. Psychotic - Machine Head
13. Grind You Down - Machine Head
14. Razorblade Smile - Machine Head
15. Eulogy - Machine Head

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.