Boy (RSD Black Friday 2020):   - U2 [VINYL]

Boy (RSD Black Friday 2020): - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. I Will Follow - U2
2. Twilight - U2
3. An Cat Dubh - U2
4. Into the Heart - U2
5. Out of Control - U2
6. Stories for Boys - U2
7. The Ocean - U2
8. A Day Without Me - U2
9. Another Time, Another Place - U2
10. The Electric Co. - U2
11. Shadows and Tall Trees - U2

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.