Bobby Tarantino III - Logic [VINYL]

Bobby Tarantino III - Logic [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Logic's 'Bobby Tarantino III' was originally released digitally in 2021 to celebrate the 5th anniversary of his first Bobby Tarantino mixtape. The Grammy nominated, multi-platinum artist brings a new chapter on 'Bobby Tarantino III'. The original Bobby Tarantino mixtape, released in 2016, rose to #2 on both Billboard's Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts. Both volumes I and II have been certified GOLD by the RIAA.

Disc 1
1. Introll - Logic
2. Vaccine - Logic
3. Get Up - Logic
4. My Way - Logic
5. Call Me - Logic
6. Inside - Logic
7. Flawless - Logic
8. Stupid Skit - Logic
9. Theme for the People - Logic
10. Good Might Judge - Logic
11. See You Space Cowboy... - Logic
12. Untitled - Logic

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.