Blood Mountain - Mastodon [VINYL]

Blood Mountain - Mastodon [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
The third full-length studio album by the American heavy metal band. Like Mastodon's previous studio work 'Leviathan' (2004), 'Blood Mountain' is a concept album. According to bassist Troy Sanders, 'It's about climbing up a mountain and the different things that can happen to you when you're stranded on a mountain, in the woods, and you're lost. You're starving, hallucinating, running into strange creatures. You're being hunted. It's about that whole struggle'.

Disc 1
1. The Wolf Is Loose - Mastodon (3.34)
2. Crystal Skull - Mastodon (3.27)
3. Sleeping Giant - Mastodon (5.36)
4. Capillarian Crest - Mastodon (4.25)
5. Circle of Cysquatch - Mastodon (3.19)
6. Bladecatcher - Mastodon (3.20)
7. Colony of Birchmen - Mastodon (4.19)
8. Hunters of the Sky - Mastodon (3.52)
9. Hand of Stone - Mastodon (3.30)
10. This Mortal Soil - Mastodon (5.00)
11. Siberian Divide - Mastodon (5.32)
12. Pendelous Skin - Mastodon (22.15)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.