Beautiful Garbage - Garbage [VINYL]

Beautiful Garbage - Garbage [VINYL]

Sale price$45.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Shut Your Mouth - Garbage (3.25)
2. Androgyny - Garbage (3.09)
3. Can't Cry These Tears - Garbage (4.16)
4. Til the Day I Die - Garbage (3.27)
5. Cup of Coffee - Garbage (4.30)
6. Silence Is Golden - Garbage (3.48)
7. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) - Garbage (3.12)
8. Breaking Up the Girl - Garbage (3.34)
9. Drive You Home - Garbage (3.58)
10. Parade - Garbage (4.06)
11. Nobody Loves You - Garbage (5.07)
12. Untouchable - Garbage (4.02)
13. So Like a Rose - Garbage (6.17)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.