Attack & Release - The Black Keys [VINYL]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Attack & Release - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. All You Ever Wanted - The Black Keys (2.55)
2. I Got Mine - The Black Keys (3.59)
3. Strange Times - The Black Keys (3.10)
4. Psychotic Girl - The Black Keys (4.10)
5. Lies - The Black Keys (3.59)
6. Remember When (Side A) - The Black Keys (3.21)
7. Remember When (Side B) - The Black Keys (2.10)
8. Same Old Thing - The Black Keys (3.09)
9. So He Won't Break - The Black Keys (4.14)
10. Oceans and Streams - The Black Keys (3.26)
11. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be - The Black Keys (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.