Another Green World - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Another Green World - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
Sold out
The third studio album by the English musician. Originally released in September 1975, the album produced by Brian Eno and Rhett Davies featured contributions from several guest musicians including Robert Fripp, Phil Collins and John Cale. The album marked a transition from the rock-based music of Enos' previous releases towards the minimalist sensibility of his late 70's ambient work.

Disc 1
1. Sky Saw - Brian Eno (3.30)
2. Over Fire Island - Brian Eno (1.51)
3. St Elmo's Fire - Brian Eno (3.02)
4. In Dark Trees - Brian Eno (2.32)
5. The Big Ship - Brian Eno (3.01)
6. I'll Come Running - Brian Eno (3.50)
7. Another Green World - Brian Eno (1.41)
8. Sombre Reptiles - Brian Eno (2.21)
9. Little Fishes - Brian Eno (1.34)
10. Golden Hours - Brian Eno (4.00)
11. Becalmed - Brian Eno (3.37)
12. Zawinul/Lava - Brian Eno (3.00)
13. Everything Merges With the Night - Brian Eno (3.54)
14. Spirits Drifting - Brian Eno (2.37)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.