Alice Cooper Goes to Hell - Alice Cooper [VINYL]

Alice Cooper Goes to Hell - Alice Cooper [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Go to Hell - Alice Cooper (5.17)
2. You Gotta Dance - Alice Cooper (2.45)
3. I'm the Coolest - Alice Cooper (3.58)
4. Didn't We Meet - Alice Cooper (4.16)
5. I Never Cry - Alice Cooper (3.45)
6. Give the Kid a Break - Alice Cooper (4.15)
7. Guilty - Alice Cooper (3.22)
8. Wake Me Gently - Alice Cooper (5.04)
9. Wish You Were Here - Alice Cooper (4.36)
10. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - Alice Cooper (2.08)
11. Going Home - Alice Cooper (3.48)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.