A Boy Named Charlie Brown:   - Vince Guaraldi Trio [VINYL]

A Boy Named Charlie Brown: - Vince Guaraldi Trio [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Original soundtrack recording of the CBS Television Special. Originally entitled 'Jazz Impressions of a Boy Named Charlie Brown', this is an important album not only because it is Guaraldi's first 'Peanuts' soundtrack, but also because the music heard here probably introduced millions of kids (and their parents) to jazz from the mid-'60s onward.

Disc 1
1. Oh, Good Grief - Vince Guaraldi Trio (2.25)
2. Pebble Beach - Vince Guaraldi Trio (2.52)
3. Happiness Is - Vince Guaraldi Trio (3.43)
4. Schroeder - Vince Guaraldi Trio (1.55)
5. Charlie Brown Theme - Vince Guaraldi Trio (4.26)
6. Linus and Lucy - Vince Guaraldi Trio (3.08)
7. Blue Charlie Brown - Vince Guaraldi Trio (7.30)
8. Baseball Theme - Vince Guaraldi Trio (3.16)
9. Freda (With the Naturally Curly Hair) - Vince Guaraldi Trio (4.35)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.