8 - Incubus [VINYL]

8 - Incubus [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. No Fun - Incubus
2. Nimble Bastard (New Mix) - Incubus
3. State of the Art - Incubus
4. Glitterbomb - Incubus
5. Undefeated - Incubus
6. Loneliest - Incubus
7. When I Became a Man - Incubus
8. Familiar Faces - Incubus
9. Love in a Time of Surveillance - Incubus
10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest - Incubus
11. Throw Out the Map - Incubus

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.