21 Seconds EP (RSD 2020) - So Solid Crew [VINYL]

21 Seconds EP (RSD 2020) - So Solid Crew [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
Sold out
So Solid Crew are a British garage and hip-hop group originating from Battersea, London. With their seminal #1 single '21 Seconds', the collective defined the UK music scene in the early 2000s and are today cited as pioneers of UK Garage, Grime and Hip-Hop. The BRIT award winning crew consisted of many influential members, the most notable include Megaman, Lisa Maffia, Romeo, Asher D, DJ Swiss and Harvey. To celebrate upcoming Anniversary tour dates in 2020, So Solid Crew will release a new EP featuring the original anthem, alternate mixes and unreleased live cuts from the BBC archives! A very special 12-inch EP for Record Store Day 2020, limited to 2100 copies, is pressed on ultra-clear heavyweight vinyl and housed within a bespoke 21 cut-out sleeve.

Disc 1
1. 21 Seconds (Original Mix) - So Solid Crew
2. 21 Seconds (BBC Radio 1 - Lamacq Live 2002) - So Solid Crew
3. 21 Seconds (DJ Swiss & Dan Da Man Vocal Remix) - So Solid Crew
4. 21 Seconds (12" Version) - So Solid Crew
5. 21 Seconds (BBC Radio 1 - Live Lounge 2001) - So Solid Crew

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.