1990 - 2000: Decade of Domination - Pantera [VINYL Deluxe Edition Limited Edition]

1990 - 2000: Decade of Domination - Pantera [VINYL Deluxe Edition Limited Edition]

Sale price$37.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.


'1990-2000: A Decade of Domination' is a 'best of' compilation by Pantera. It spans the ten years the band was active in the 1990s with their most popular songs being included. This 2LP will feature a classic compilation from the band for the very first time, along with Side D featuring an etching of the band's logo on an exclusive black ice colour vinyl.

Disc One
1. Cowboys from Hell - Pantera
2. Psycho Holiday - Pantera
3. Cemetery Gates - Pantera
4. Mouth for War - Pantera
5. Walk - Pantera
6. This Love - Pantera

Disc Two
1. 5 Minutes Alone - Pantera
2. I'm Broken - Pantera
3. Drag the Waters - Pantera
4. Revolution Is My Name - Pantera

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.