11 Past the Hour - Imelda May [Vinyl]

11 Past the Hour - Imelda May [Vinyl]

Sale price$36.00
Sold out
Imelda May's sixth studio album is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for her and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and Miles Kane, and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as Gina Martin and Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock 'n' roll, with a purpose. Mostly written with co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

Disc 1
1. 11 Past the Hour - Imelda May
2. Breathe - Imelda May
3. Made to Love - Imelda May
4. Different Kinds of Love - Imelda May
5. Diamonds - Imelda May
6. Don't Let Me Stand On My Own - Imelda May
7. What We Did in the Dark - Imelda May
8. Can't Say - Imelda May
9. Just One Kiss - Imelda May
10. Solace - Imelda May
11. Never Look Back - Imelda May

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.