Richard Pryor (RSD 2021) - Richard Pryor [VINYL Limited Edition]

Richard Pryor (RSD 2021) - Richard Pryor [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€19.95
Disc 1
1. Super Nigger - Richard Pryor (2.40)
2. Girls - Richard Pryor (3.20)
3. Farting - Richard Pryor (1.55)
4. Prison Play - Richard Pryor (9.07)
5. T.V. Panel Show - Richard Pryor (7.30)
6. Smells - Richard Pryor (2.45)
7. Army Life - Richard Pryor (4.47)
8. Frankenstein - Richard Pryor (0.55)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.